download.jpg

Community Problem: DRUG ADDICTION
Vicinity: Bayugan City Agusan del Sur
Camapaign Names: DRUGS AWARENESS
Type of social media used: blogging
Website used: WordPress.com

WHAT WILL BE THE CONTENT OF YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA?

The content of this will be about drugs , the negative outcome of this to the people who are in to it . and to other people he/she might harm.
To share thoughts and ideas that drugs will never lead you to ecstacy but to hell

WHY DID YOU CHOOSE THAT TYPE OF SOCIAL MEDIA?

Blogging now a days is one of the popular social media and expected that many people are using it so I choose blogging to so that many people will know my insights and its convenient to use.

WHY DID YOU CHOOSE THAT WEBSITE?

I choose WordPress.com because its convenient to use and I can spread my thoughts through out the globe!amaazing!!

